a

Contact List


Staff Telephone Email Address
Laura Alexandre
Fall River Parent Specialist
508-646-6235 lalexandre@paceccw.org
Frank Morel
Brockton Parent Specialist
508-895-7094 fmorel@paceccw.org
Lilliana Pinto
Admin. Support
508-999-9930 x 107 lpinto@paceccw.org
Cyndi Couto
Program Director
508-999-9930 x 128 ccouto@paceccw.org
Joe DeSousa
New Bedford Parent Specialist
508-999-9930 x 116 jdesousa@paceccw.org
Cynthia Diaz
Waitlist/Resource & Referral
508-999-9930 x 118 cdiaz@paceccw.org
Theresa Faria
Voucher Manager
508-999-9930 x 119 tfortes@paceccw.org
Mary Beth Carlsen
New Bedford Coordinator
508-999-9930 x 109 mcarlsen@paceccw.org
Amanda Savoie
New Bedford Parent Specialist
508-999-9930 x 136 asavoie@paceccw.org
Tami Martel
Taunton Parent Specialist
508-884-5321 tmartell@paceccw.org
Elizabeth Medeiros
Office Manager
508-999-9930 x 0 emedeiros@paceccw.org
Jacqueline Morel
Administrative
508-999-9930 x 120 jmorel@paceccw.org
Mara Baez Rivera
New Bedford Parent Specialist
505-999-9930 114 mbaez@paceccw.org
Eloisa Pais
Brockton Parent Specialist
508-895-7103 epais@paceccw.org
Rosemarie Ricci
Educator & Provider Support Specialist
508-999-9930 x 129 rricci@paceccw.org
Maureen Rodrigues
Fall River Parent Specialist
508-646-6294 mrodrigues@paceccw.org
Claudina Varela
Brockton Parent Specialist
508-895-7094 cvarela@paceccw.org
Jocelyn Souza
CFCE Parent Educator
508-999-9930 x 102 jsouza@paceccw.org
Charline Vaughan
Assistant Director
508-999-9930 x 115 cvaughan@paceccw.org

Family Center Staff


Staff Telephone Email Address
Marta Arroyo
PAT Home Visitor
508-979-1927 arroyomarta418@gmail.com
Raquel Ayala
PAT Coordinator
508-979-1927 raquelneder11@gmail.com
Mirelsa Osorio Robles
Admin. Assistant
508-979-1927 paceccwfamilycenter@gmail.com
Yazdel Seijo
PCHP Home Visitor
508-979-1927 yase2725@gmail.com
Kathleen Thomas
PCHP Coordinator
508-979-1927 kathythomas800@gmail.org